District Election Office, Khandwa MP

District Election Office, Khandwa

 District Election Officer : Shri Anup Kumar Singh, IAS
Regarding increase in the maximum limit of election expenditure (14 January 2022)    
Press releases, tenders etc  Map of Parliamentary Constituency Khandwa Orders, Circulars and Notifications
1. election manual
EVM/VVPAT manual SWEEP manual DEMP  Manual

Polling Centre related Manual

Electoral Roll Manual Vulnerability Mapping Manual

miscellaneous manuals



2. Forms issued by the Election Commission

All e-roll related forms


Enrollment and all other forms  

3.polling station wise voter list


voter’s list PwD voters service voter
EP Gender Ratio    

4. important election website


Election Commission of India

Chief Electoral Officer Madhya Pradesh


National Voters Service Portal


Voter Information, Communication & Education Network

training material


find name etc in voter list


handbook and check list    

5. Video released by Election Commission of India and Chief Electoral Officer, Madhya Pradesh


6. EVM-VVPAT Awareness photo and video    
EVM-VVPAT Awareness photo and video    

National Voters Day 2020 organized by the Chief Electoral Officer


8. Lists of Returning Officers

Deputy District Election Officer : Mr. Kashiram Badole


9.Latest list of RO/ARO
10.Latest List of BLO/ Supervisor
11.Latest list of office bearers of political parties
12.EP Ratio Age Group Wise Update Details
13.Latest details of age group wise sex ratio
14.Photo documents and videos of measures taken for persons with disabilities
15.List of Proposed Queueless PWD Friendly Model Polling Station
16.Latest District Election Management Plan
17.latest district sweep plan
18.List of Tenders for Election Activities
19.Services and details of overseas voters
20.Latest list of IMF at polling station
21.Any other information regarding the election the DEO wishes to host
22.#Go Verify and #go Registered
23.DCC – 1950 / VVIP
24.Map of District/Assembly Constituency
25.AC Segment wise Total Electrols in PC Male, Female, Ratio etc. (with summary date)